Well, I booked the trip start of this week, so I am going. Algonquin National Park, that is, a three day trip. After the, well, lame day trip last weekend, I'm sort of apprehensive about the whole thing, but eh, it's hard to fuck up a two-day canoe trip, right? Right.
Why I was hestiant to take the trip is, well, my grandfather died this week. That, to make an understatement, sucks. The funeral is tomorrow, and nobody will be surprised when I say that I wont be there, right? Right. So I thought that sitting at home and feeling sad wont help me, or him, in any way, so I'm going to go ahead with the trip.
I promise there'll be lots of fotos on Monday, and then I'll get off my lazy ass and post the ones I took so far. Seem good? Hope so.
All the best to the people back home, and I'll watch out for bears.
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen